Watch Daniel Bedingfield’s South African Tour Live At SkyroomLive.com

 

DANIEL BEDINGFIELD will be touring South Africa for the first time this November, and every show from the tour will be streamed live online so that fans all over the world may watch.  Skyroom Live has partnered with Bedingfield for the rights to produce the streams for the tour, which will be available in HD and SD at the time of the show, and available on demand afterwards.  Of the five shows, 3 are free streams, and 2 are pay per view.  The pay per view streams will be broadcast live from the world-famous Kirstenbosch Gardens in Cape Town on Sunday, November 25, 2012 at beginning at 5 p.m. SAST (3 p.m. GMT) and the grand opening of the Sandton Central park in Johannesburg on Sunday, December 2, beginning at 3 p.m. SAST (1 p.m. GMT).  Each of the free shows will stream live from Durban on Friday, 23 November, at 11 p.m. SAST/9 p.m. GMT, Live from Pretoria on Friday, 30 November, and live from Boksburg on Saturday, 1 December, both at 11 p.m. SAST/9 p.m. GMT/3 p.m. EST/12 p.m. PST.

Fans anywhere in the world can watch all shows at www.skyroomlive.com. Buy your tickets to the stream now!

 

Advertisements

Leave a comment

Filed under Daniel Bedingfield

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s